+91 020 – 25535221 / 8714 / 5600 admin@arsulakhe.com
 
     
   
 
 
     
   
 
Our TEAM

CA Anand
FCA, BCom, LLB
Email : anand@arsulakhe.com
Experience : 40 years
Branch : Pune

CA Neeta
FCA, BCom, DISA
Email : neeta@arsulakhe.com
Experience : 33 years
Branch : Pune

CA Jagdeesh
FCA, BCom, DISA
Email : jagdeesh@arsulakhe.com
Experience : 37 years
Branch : Pune

CA Aditya
ACA, BCom
Email : adityasulakhe@gmail.com 
Experience : 4 years
Branch : Pune

CA Kaustubh
FCA, BCom, Diploma in IFRS
Email : kaustubh@arsulakhe.com
Experience : 12 years
Branch : Pune

CA Subodh
FCA, B.Com
Email : subodh.barnwal@gmail.com
Experience : 30 years
Branch : Mumbai

CA Supriya
ACA, B.Com
Email :  bhujbalsupriya22@gmail.com
Experience : 3 years
Branch : Pune

CA Jyoti
FCA, BCom
Email : arsulakhe83@gmail.com
Experience : 6 years
Branch : Ahemadabad

CA Vanita
FCA, BCom, DISA
Email : vanitaca@gmail.com 
Experience : 12 years
Branch : Goa

CA Venkat
ACA, BCom
Email : arsauditorshyd@gmail.com
Experience :  years
Branch : Hyderabad

CA Surabhi
ACA, BCom
Email : surbhijain3012@outlook.com
Experience : 8 years
Branch : Nagpur

CA Raghavendra
FCA, BCom
Email : raghavendra@arsulakhe.com
Experience : 9 years
Branch : Kolhapur

CA Mahesh
ACA, BCom
Email : mahesh@arsulakhe.com 
Experience : 9 years
Branch : Ahmednagar

CA Purvi
ACA, BCom
Email : purvisampat02@yahoo.com
Experience : 15 years
Branch : Mumbai

CA Nikhil
ACA, BCom
Email:canikhilgugale@gmail.com
Experience : 5 years
Branch : Pune

 

CA Swati
FCA, B.Com
Email : caswatijoshi@gmail.com
Experience : 12 years
Branch : Solapur

CA Siddhi
ACA, B.Com
Email :  casiddhikulkarni@gmail.com
Experience : 2 years
Branch : Pune

 

 
     
223484 Times Visited